Brent Kiffer NMLS# 16045 review summary

5  37
4  
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Apr 22, 2020

Jeremy

Brent was fantastic from start to finish. He was always available via phone call or text to answer our questions and was extremely thorough in his responses and explanations. We could not have had a better experience buying our first house.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2020

Anthony

This was my first time buying a home, I had a lot of questions and had no idea how the process worked. Brent was always available, no matter how late and was able to answer all of my many questions. Extremely knowledgeable/helpful, 5 stars!!!


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2020

Walter

Brent Kiffer was so knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! I am pleased to have found someone that understood my needs and was so willing to help!


5on BirdEye,Apr 02, 2020

Jeremy

Brent was fantastic with us as first time home buyers. He set aside time to explain in great detail how the process worked, and was available day or night to answer our questions from start to finish.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2019

Ilya

Simply the best . Loved the proactive process of what to expect with each step. Great communication throughout. Always reachable to answer any questions or concerns. Professional to the brim .


5on Zillow,Jul 30, 2019

javitaem

From the very beginning we knew we chose the right lender. Brent was personable, professional and very efficient. The app was so convenient to docusign and upload important documents securely. I HIGHLY recommend Brent and LeaderOne. He taught us a lot, shared his intellect and made the process fun! Thanks from the bottom of our hearts.


5on BirdEye,Jul 29, 2019

Jason

From the very beginning we knew LeaderOne was the right lender for us. Brent was personable, professional and very attentive to our needs and questions throughout the entire process. The LeaderOne app was so convenient!! We were able to upload personal documents securely, sign necessary documents and communicate with them all through their app. Also, Brent IS THE BOMB! He stays in contact always & has your best interest at heart. BEST LENDING EXPERIENCE EVER! Thank you


5on BirdEye,Jul 17, 2019

Joseph

Brent was excellent to work. He went above and beyond to help me improve my credit and quality of life.. My wife and I owe our new home to him. We could not have pulled it off without his leadership.


5on Zillow,Jun 26, 2019

stephannt031982

Brent stuck with me through several different properties, and he was determined to get me to the closing table on the property that would eventually become my home. I can't imagine going through such a tumultuous transaction with any mortgage banker other than Brent. I learned to rely on his experience and guidance. I appreciated his regular check ins and casual messages from time to time. His in-depth conversations and desire to help me get to the finish line was truly five star. I work at major financial institution, and chose him over the company where I'm employed to do my loan if that is any indication of the level of service I received. I look forward to working with him in the future and would DEFINITELY recommend him to family and friends, as a matter of fact I already have. Thanks Brent!


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2019

Stephanie

I can't imagine going through such a tumultuous transaction with any mortgage banker other than Brent. I learned to rely on his experience and guidance. I appreciated his regular check ins and casual messages from time to time. His in-depth conversations and desire to help me get to the finish line was truly five star. I work at major financial institution, and chose him over the company where I'm employed to do my loan if that is any indication of the level of service I received.


5on BirdEye,May 23, 2019

Thomas

Brent, my mortgage professional, did a good job of explaining the financial aspects of purchasing our new home. He was quick to respond to questions and had a pleasant demeanor. My wife and I have purchased homes in the past, but this time round everything seemed to go more smoothly than ever before.


5on BirdEye,Apr 30, 2019

Bao

Brent was a huge help when I was buying my first home. He always provided a quick and timely response to any question I had, even if they were not finance related. He made the whole process as painless as possible.


5on Zillow,Aug 28, 2018

Rafael

We put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us Brent Kiffer, The Mortgage Professional. Thank you very much for all your help in securing our Jumbo Loan for our new home we had built. You were organized, thorough and professional. Our situation felt unique to us but you anticipated everything before, during and after construction was complete. You even stocked our garage fridge with cold drinks for moving day!!! You stand above the rest, Brent! Our hats off to you!! The Mendonca family highly recommend using Brent Kiffer, The Mortgage Professional if you want anything in real estate. Rafael and Jennifer Mendonca


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 27, 2018

Rafael

We put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us Brent Kiffer, The Mortgage Professional. Thank you very much for all your help in securing our Jumbo Loan for our new home we had built. You were organized, thorough and professional. Our situation felt unique to us but you anticipated everything before, during and after construction was complete. You even stocked our garage fridge with cold drinks for moving day!!! You stand above the rest, Brent! Our hats off to you!! The Mendonca family highly recommend using Brent Kiffer, The Mortgage Professional if you want anything in real estate. Rafael and Jennifer Mendonca


5on Facebook,Jul 30, 2018

Michael

I was looking for a company or bank that offered a FHA 203k remodel loan. I wasn't having the best of luck finding someone that really knew anything about the loan or that was willing to even do that kind of loan until I talked to Brent Kiffer with LeaderOne Professionals. I have to say Brent is a mortgage wizard. Any question we asked about different loans, he had a answer with the knowledge about the loan immediately. I would definitely use Brent again and I will be recommending him to anybody looking for a loan. I dont think he sleeps or ever stops working. Lol Thank you Brent Kiffer for all your time you put in making our home buying process move along very smooth.


5on BirdEye,May 05, 2018

Craig

Having worked in the mortgage business for over 20 years myself, I knew that the only person I would trust to help me with my own mortgage was Brent Kiffer. Honest, straightforward and great follow through. He made the process flawless. Thanks Brent!


5on Facebook,Mar 14, 2018

Becky

I had a question about deed preparation and Brent sent me a message on Facebook very quickly. He was able to get me connected with the correct company and person to take care of what we needed within a few hours of our conversation. Huge thanks for helping us out!


5on BirdEye,Feb 09, 2018

Zach

I can’t thank Brent enough for all the work he did to help me get into my first home. He went above and beyond without question. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house.


5on Zillow,Dec 16, 2017

nelson

We bought our first house with Brent and it was a great experience from the start. He walked us through everything and answered questions anytime didn't matter the hour, he was available for us. We were always asking Brent questions throughout the process and he really went the extra mile and dumbed it down for us. I couldn't have imagined this first time home buying to be with anyone else.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2017

Kyle

I will start by saying, I am a real customer of Brent's and I did not know him personally prior to this. I have not received any monetary gain or otherwise for providing this review. I have not been asked to provide this review and am only submitting it because I want to express my gratitude and appreciation for Brent and his team. My wife and I recently used Brent for the financial potion of our real estate transaction. Originally we wanted to build a new home, but eventually we decided to sell and purchase an existing home. Brent was knowledgeable and provided us with extensive details on both options we were considering. We have bought and sold a few homes in the past, the real estate agent is always front and center and the financial person is always in the background with over the phone conversations. Working with Brent was the complete opposite, I can easily say that Brent had as much involvement as our real estate agent. He provided advice, help, and reassurance every step of the way. Every time my wife and I would have a worry about the loan, Brent was always there to tell us everything will work out and be OK. Thanks to Brent Selling and Buying our home was a seamless and relatively easy process. Brent would make an excellent partner to any real estate agent. If you are looking for a hands on, friendly, and experienced financial person, look no further than The Mortgage Professional - Brent Kiffer


5on Google,Dec 12, 2017

Aaron

Brent was the best help we could ask for. Not only is he good at his job, but he’s an even better person.



5on Google,Dec 01, 2017

Mike

I asked Brent Kiffer for some financial advice for my home knowing that he was in the real estate business. He gave me a bunch of options and never offered to sell me anything. When I asked him to do a loan for me and my family everything happened exactly the way he said it would. From start to finish was only a matter of a couple weeks and after every process I would get a confirmation email from Brent or someone in his company stating what was complete and what the next step was. I was always in the loop and Brent would always answer his phone or call me right back even for stupid questions I had. (And I had a lot of them) All and all it was a very easy and calm experience that I anticipated being long, drawn out and painful. If I'd known how easy this was going to be I would've looked into refinancing a couple years ago. My financial situation is so much better for following Brents advice, I will do business with Brent again and recommend the same for anyone else.


5on Facebook,Nov 29, 2017

Melissa

Brent is awesome in every way!! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable and you can tell he REALLY loves what he does!! Keep up the good work! We will recommend him to everyone!


5on Facebook,Oct 31, 2017

Mark

When you meet Brent for the first time, you quickly get a sense of his friendly nature and professionalism. I have had the please of working with Brent on several real estate deals, and he was the epitome of a caring, knowledgeable professional. In fact, I trust him so much, I let him handle the mortgage for my own son's new home. Which he handle with flair. Brent is tuned into the current mortgage market, and has some really cool tools to help buyers and sellers understand the process. And he will go to the wall to get your deal done. It is obvious that he cares about you as a customer, but he also cares about you as a person, and wants you to have an amazing experience. I highly recommend!


5on Google,Oct 25, 2017

Jamie

I could not have asked for a better experience! Brent was absolutely amazing with helping me secure my first house. It was easy and painless which was a big deal to me as I was nervous and had a lot of questions being a first time home buyer. He helped get me the rates I wanted and keep me UNDER my budget. Who stays under anymore? I will always suggest people to work with Brent. He was always there even when I work weird hours. I can not thank him enough!!!



5on Facebook,Aug 11, 2017

Lillian

Brent made the home financing process extremely easy for me as a first time home buyer!!


5on BirdEye,Aug 01, 2017

Cheryll

Brent was our lender for our new home that we purchased recently. I really had no idea what the process was going to intale, but Brent walked us through every step. He educated me on how the loan process works and was available during and after office hours. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends, family, and strangers. He truely makes miracles happen, and because of his hard work we have our dream home. Thanks Brent from the bottom of our hearts. You are the best!